Steering Group Members - as of December 2017

Name Organisation Name Organisation
Allen Beechey Chilterns Chalk Stream Project Henry Oliver North Wessex Downs AONB
Dr Joanna Clark Reading University Tom Ormesher National Farmers Union
Brian Connerton West Berkshire Countryside Society Mike Overall Revive the Wye/The Chiltern Society
Ed Cooper West Berkshire Countryside Society Sam Riley Forestry Commission
George Crowe Royal Yachting Association Graham Scholey Environment Agency
Charlie Elliot Natural England John Shaw Chiltern Rangers
Allison Futter Environment Agency Philip Simpkin Wycombe Council
Judith Hartley BBOWT Lesley Sproat Environment Agency
Claudia Innes Thames Water Neil Tytler Foundation for Water Research
Stuart Keable Environment Agency Dave Wales Thame Fisheries Consultative
Kay Lacey Pang Valley Flood Forum Jeff Woodhouse Thames Valley Angling Association
Alison Love Environment Agency Richard West British Rowing
Sue Morris Withymead Nature Reserve Matthew Woodcock Forestry Commission
Latest Meeting
Pang Meetings
Thames Meetings
Wye Meetings/a>